Board Members and Staff for Tahlequah Area Habitat for Humanity (FY 2016-17)

Executive Committee:
Brownwyn Duncan, President
Dr. Craig Clifford, Vice President
Annie Kingcade, Treasurer
Rev. Susan Hamilton, Secretary-Chaplain
Kin Thompson, Co-Secretary

Members At Large:
Zachary Elseman
Dillon Fullerton
Ty Hempkin
Sandy Medearis
Amelia Wells

TAHFH Staff:
Linda Cheatham, Executive Director
Dave Heald, ReStore Manager
Keith Norris, Donation Coordinator
Kim Perry, Event Planner
Michael Chuculate, Warehouse Worker
Gloria Cole, Cashier
Kimberly Rysted, Cashier
Luanna Marlowe, Receptionist
Penny Verner, Retail Clerk
Melissa West, Retail Clerk
Diana Jolly-Collins, Cashier
Gary Cheatham, Webmaster

The TAHFH Board meets the fourth Monday of each month at 5:15 p.m. in the TAHFH conference room.


 © 2016 Tahlequah Area Habitat for Humanity
  Site Map