House #26

Help Build House #26

Volunteers are the heart of Tahlequah Area Habitat for Humanity. Scores of volunteers lend a hand to build, renovate and repair homes with us each year. Your local Habitat brings together individual and group volunteers to ensure that everyone in Cherokee County, Oklahoma, can live in decent, affordable and sustainable housing. We invite you to help on our next construction site, which is House #26!

Location of House #26

House #26 is located at 424 South Mission, Tahlequah, Oklahoma.

To help build House #26, please complete the below information:

Contact Information
I am at least 16 years of age
Please indicate your skill level:

Please select below the day(s) you wish to help:

Each build day runs from 8:30-3:00.  If you cannot work the entire day, we are glad to have you with us any portion of the day.

Help Build on Monday, February 25, 2019
Help Build on Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Help Build on Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Help Build on Thursday, February 28, 2019
Help Build on Friday, March 1, 2019
Help Build on Monday, March 4, 2019
Help Build on Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Help Build on Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Help Build on Thursday, March 7, 2019
Help Build on Friday, March 8, 2019
Help Build on Monday, March 25, 2019
Help Build on Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Help Build on Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Help Build on Thursday, March 28, 2019
Help Build on Friday, March 29, 2019
Help Build on Monday, April 1, 2019
Help Build on Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Help Build on Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Help Build on Thursday, April 4, 2019
Help Build on Friday, April 5, 2019

Please note that lunch will not be provided.  You are invited to bring your own lunch, drinks and snacks to the work site.

Please submit the completed form by clicking on the green Volunteer tab below.  A copy of the schedule you are submitting will be e-mailed to you.

Powered by Firespring