Board Members

Above from left Mark McCroskey, Amelia Wells, Annie Kingcade, Jennifer Lynn, Craig Clifford, Zach Elseman, Trina Clark, Kin Thompson, Linda Cheatham (Executive Director), and Andrea Dickerson.  Not pictured Sandy Medearis.

Our board and staff have an unwavering commitment to the Habitat mission, and a passion for serving those in need. We work tirelessly to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization. 

Powered by