Skip to main content

Help Build House #30

House #30

Volunteers are the heart of Tahlequah Area Habitat for Humanity. Scores of volunteers lend a hand to build, renovate and repair homes with us each year. Your local Habitat brings together individual and group volunteers to ensure that everyone in Cherokee County, Oklahoma, can live in decent, affordable and sustainable housing. We invite you to help build House #30!

House #30 is located at:

15310 W Phillips Drive, Park Hill, OK 74451

(19 miles from the Habitat Office (about a 29 min. drive time) From Keys, turn north on Indian Road and follow to Tenkiller Harbor)

To Help Build House #30, please complete the below information:

Contact Information
I am at least 16 years of age
Please indicate your skill level:

Please select below the day(s) you wish to help:

Lunch break is at noon. Please note that lunch will not be provided.  You are invited to bring your own lunch, drinks and snacks to the work site.

We will welcome you at the work site regardless of whether you can help the whole day, which is 8:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m., or only part of the day!

Lunch break is at noon. Please note that lunch will not be provided.  You are invited to bring your own lunch, drinks and snacks to the work site.

Help Build on Monday, August 2, 2021
Help Build on Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Help Build on Wednesday, August 4, 2021
Help Build on Thursday, August 5, 2021
Help Build on Friday, August 6, 2021
Help Build on Monday, August 9, 2021
Help Build on Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Help Build on Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Help Build on Thursday, August 12, 2021
Help Build on Friday, August 13, 2021
Help Build on Monday, August 16, 2021
Help Build on Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Help Build on Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Help Build on Thursday, August 19, 2021
Help Build on Friday, August 20, 2021
Help Build on Monday, August 23, 3021
Help Build on Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Help Build on Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Help Build on Thursday, August 26, 2021
Help Build on Friday, August 27, 2021

Submit the completed form by clicking on the green Volunteer tab below.  A copy of the schedule you are submitting will be e-mailed to you.

  • Armstrong Bank
    Armstrong Bank
  • BancFirst
  • Bank of America
  • Bank of Cherokee County
    Bank of Cherokee County
  • Blue Knight Security
    Blue Knight Security
  • Cherokee Nation
    Cherokee Nation
  • Go Ye Village
    Go Ye Village
  • LREC
    LREC
  • Lowe's
  • Tahlequah Lumber
  • TTCU
  • Walmart
    Walmart
  • Whirlpool
  • Yale

Powered by Firespring