Skip to main content

Help Build House #32

Volunteers are needed to help build House #32, which is located at 23461 Hwy 51 East, Tahlequah.

Work begins on September 20, 2022. We hope you are able to join us in building the next Habitat house! 

To Help Build House #32, please complete the below information:

Contact Information
I am at least 16 years of age
Please indicate your skill level:

Please select below the day(s) you wish to help (more volunteer days to follow):

We will welcome you at the worksite regardless of whether you can help the whole day, or only part of the day!

Please note that lunch will not be provided.  You are invited to bring your own lunch, drinks and snacks to the worksite.

Help Build on Tuesday, September 20, 2022, from 8:30-4:30
Help Build on Wednesday, September 21, 2022, from 8:30-4:30
Help Build on Thursday, September 22, 2022, from 8:30-4:30
Help Build on Friday, September 23, 2022, from 8:30-4:30
Help Build on Saturday, September 24, 2022, from 8:30-4:30
Help Build on Tuesday, September 27, 2022, from 8:30-4:30
Help Build on Wednesday, September 28, 2022, from 8:30-4:30
Help Build on Thursday, September 29, 2022, from 8:30-4:30
Help Build on Friday, September 30, 2022, from 8:30-4:30
Help Build on Saturday, October 1, 2022, from 8:30-4:30
Help Build on Tuesday, October 4, 2022, from 8:30-4:30
Help Build on Wednesday, October 5, 2022, from 8:30-4:30
Help Build on Thursday, October 6, 2022, from 8:30-4:30
Help Build on Friday, October 7, 2022, from 8:30-4:30
Help Build on Saturday, October 8, 2022, from 8:30-4:30
Help Build on Tuesday, October 11, 2022, from 8:30-4:30
Help Build on Wednesday, October 12, 2022, from 8:30-4:30
Help Build on Thursday, October 13, 2022, from 8:30-4:30
Help Build on Friday, October 14, 2022, from 8:30-4:30
Help Build on Saturday, October 15, 2022, from 8:30-4:30

Submit the completed form by clicking on the green Volunteer tab below.  A copy of the schedule you are submitting will be e-mailed to you.

Powered by Firespring